REVIEW: Lovehoney Spiral G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo

Perfection is said to be unachievable. I think this exquisite piece of glassware proves that it can indeed be physically accomplished. I can honestly find zero faults here.

glass spiral 2
It was hard to capture the hint of pink in the spirals

The packaging is clean and tasteful, with extra protective packaging around the dildo to ensure it arrives in its best condition (forgot to take a photo of the packaging before I binned it sadly).

glass spiral 5
Velvet Pouch

I like the addition of a pouch. Not enough toys come with pouches, and this one is a velvety one (I’m a sucker for velvet). The actual dildo itself looks gorgeous. I never get bored of looking at it. It is a masterpiece, with a hint of pink running through the swirls on the (8 inch long and 5 inch circumference) shaft, which makes it even harder for me to tear my eyes away!

Once I start imagining the sensations this gives me, though, my eyes are torn away and closed in bliss. I can still remember the first time I had I g-spot orgasm, which was provided courtesy of
this beauty. Its smooth surface slid into me so easily, smoother than anything else I’d ever had up there before. The swirls look like they could perhaps be a little unforgiving, but they really aren’t. They manage to hit the right spots and feel more like a gentle massage than anything.

glass spiral 3
It has a slightly slanted shaft

The number one reason I would advise you to buy this above all others is the head. This features one bulbous head. When I first looked at it, truthfully I thought it would be painful. I was so wrong! This feels absolutely AMAZING. Inserted as far up as it will go, it gives a firm internal massage that my body responds to so well. Hard thrusting isn’t even needed – slight, slow thrusting is enough to glass spiral 4feel the effects. I would advise complete
beginners to definitely take it slow when using, as “bulbous” means “pretty darn girthy”, but your body will adjust rapidly and you will soon be in bliss.

If you are still waiting on your first g-spot orgasm, then this is what I achieved mine with. Thrust and at the same time, press up against the top of your vaginal wall with the head. Its hardness gives such pressure that eventually you should tip over into orgasm. I have found with practise it now happens quicker, plus after giving me one alone, this dildo enabled me to unlock my first g-spot orgasm with my partner too, which was honestly the best sex I have ever had and I have never felt ecstasy like that since.

This item truly is a game (heck, life!) changer. Without it, I may still be waiting for my first g-spot orgasm. If you still are, you need to buy this glass wonder today!

(This is currently in the 2 for £30 dildo deal on Lovehoney.co.uk – great value!)

Overall Rating: 10/10

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Lovehoney Spiral G-Spot Sensual Glass Dildo

  1. This was my first glass toy and it’s my favourite for when I just want a really good straightforward make my legs go weak orgasm. I keep mine in the fridge and it feels amazing slipping in cold and then warming up with you.

    Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is awesome isn’t it? 🙂 I keep meaning to try temperature play, but I’m always impatient and just want to use it straight away, so can’t make myself wait for it to heat up/cool down. I’ll have to try that though!

      Like

Leave a Reply

