I Had The Most Erotic Oral Sex Of My Life Last Night

I have had oral sex many times in the past couple of years. My current partner was my first (though I wasn’t his) and wow I got lucky! I honestly feel like he has set the bar so high for any future partners. I feel blessed to say – hand on heart – that I have never had oral sex anything less than good. Yeah, some days are better than others, and some days, my body is feeling more co-operative than others, but the standard has never dropped below good, even on the worst times. One could say with my lack of variety in partners, I have nothing to compare to, so of course I would say that… I concur with the fact that when something feels so good, and instinctively you feel so much pleasure, you don’t need comparisons… you just know.

Now, despite this exceptionally high standard, we managed to reach a new high last night: I received the most erotic, most sensual, most all-encompassing oral sex I have ever had. Honestly, this was one of the moments where I was truly lost in my own bliss, absolutely unaware of all that was happening outside of the sensations of my body, until I hit over the crescent of orgasm and came back down to Earth again. I would honestly describe it as magical.

Before I describe why it was so magical, let me first explain that I am not really comparing this experience to our standard oral sex – I feel it isn’t fair to. This was a different atmosphere, different type of sex to our normal variety. So when I praise this moment as so amazing, I am not discounting any previous or future oral sex sessions as boring in comparison, because our average oral sex is still awesome – this time was awesome in a different way.

Ok, so I think a variety of factors probably helped make this a pivotal moment in my sexual timeline:

  • Prior Activities and The Evening as a Whole

A lot of advice online, when being asked the question of how to have good, nay, GREAT sex, begs to remind you that sex starts before you get into that bedroom… and I don’t even mean foreplay. We had had the whole she-bang of build-up you could probably want before a romantic encounter.

The night before, we had sexted. We do this less frequently than we used to (probably due to being past the “honeymoon period”, being more busy than we used to be and the fact that me – the constantly horny one – does have toys to play with to sate my drive), so when you haven’t done something for a while, it feels extra exciting. It was also genuinely hot sexting, that kept me on my toes… there was teasing, compliments, forcefulness at times (I don’t mean in a bad way – I mean like in that sexy “I’m in control” kinda way), and I even found out a sexy secret I didn’t know about before. I didn’t actually touch myself or orgasm, but I was really turned on.

The next phase of pre-bedroom fun was in the evening of the day in question. We did cute, romantic couple things. Not sappy stuff, but we watched a film (The Dark Knight, if you were wondering), we snuggled up on the couch, we ordered an indian takeaway, we joked around, we gave each other little kisses and hugs… it was wonderful and made me feel content and loving.

A sub-phase of the bit above included sex. For the record, we had sex twice during this whole evening, and my amazing oral experience came in the second round. This is Round One I’m talking about now. It was great, we had fun, I had two orgasms and felt really happy. I think the fact we had already had sex once, in our usual style, sated my need for that usual style. I think this gave me a gateway to wanting a different type of sex for Round Two.

  • The Type of Sex

So, we had had a session of our usual type of sex first. I wouldn’t call it super rough, but I wouldn’t exactly call it lovemaking. It is passionate, sometimes frantic and at times hard, and I like spanks on the bum and my nipples pinching hard, with the occasional dirty talk, but we also aren’t afraid of saying I love you if we feel it, and have deep kisses that show our want for each other mutually. After that, I was sated for that type of sex.

For Round Two, I wanted a different type of sex. I wanted romantic sex. Like actually romantic sex. Where there is more foreplay, where everything feels like you are trying to say “I love you” with only actions. I do actually find this type of sex really fulfilling, but I often have to be in the mood for it. If I am straight-up horny, this type wouldn’t satisfy me fully, because I’d want something more frantic and furious. However, when I want romantic sex, wow it makes me feel complete. I feel like I’m in a bloody film! All this made me feel chilled out, and beautiful, and just in the moment.

  • The Atmosphere of The Room

The atmosphere of the room was different to normal too. It was pitch black, midnight, in the same bed. We very rarely get to spend the night together, and if we do, we are not 100% free of worries, because neither of us has our own place alone, so there is always someone else present in the building. Last night, though, we finally got a night of just us. We could do whatever we wanted, as loud as we wanted, we had no outside worries. We could focus completely on each other. I also find for me personally I prefer less visual distractions. I’m at my most focussed with my eyes closed, or looking at myself in a mirror. The pitch black meant the loss of vision, making me more focussed and everything else, all other senses, feel heightened. It is so sexy when you can’t see anything, but you can hear your partner breathing, when you can hear them catch their breath at certain moments. And when you can’t see a touch coming, it feels like electric when that person you hold so dear has their hands all over you.

  • The Pace

I will hold my hands up and admit, I pressurise myself to up the pace a bit at times. Sometimes I think to myself, “go, push for orgasm”, without fully taking in the actual pleasure of the build-up and overall situation. I love the thrill of a faster, more frantic pace – that is the pace of pure lust, and it is hot as hell. However, for romantic sex, I feel like you should slow it down – the pace of love is slower and more thorough.

Slower also means more teasing. I think this was the biggest factor why oral felt so good. There was So. Much. Tease. Literally, only 10% of the time he was using his mouth was it pleasuring my clit. The other 90% of the time, he was kissing, licking all around down there, over my pussy, my thighs, sometimes he’d brush a finger over my pussy, but it was all at a snail pace. And it was otherworldly. My body was responding to the simplest of touches, a lick on one side of my pussy, a kiss on my inner thigh. It was so maddeningly pleasurable that on the occasions where he gave a lick on my clit (until around 30 seconds before I came, he would only do one solitary lick of my clit and then move away again), I was on the brink of orgasm with each single lick. With me straddling his face, I knew he could feel every shake and twinge as he went.

You know what really feels great slowed down too? Anal play. And I don’t even mean penetration. I mean literally a slow, slight circling around your anus, barely even touching at all, just feels wow when everything is slowed down and quiet.

…That is my way of trying to put into words how and why this was so great. The funny thing is, for him, this doesn’t actually require too much effort. Like, to him, it feels like he is just brushing around, maybe even just teasing before he really gets down to business, but for me, that more than sufficed as the business itself.

If you want to drive a woman you love wild, see her literally lost in herself, in a world of pleasure, then I advise you try this out. All you need is a dark room/blindfold and patience. You want to tease? Be slow. Now, actually be even slower than that! To yourself, you probably feel like “yeah I want/need to kiss here, here, here” and it can be hard for the giver to restrain themselves sometimes. But trust me, she ain’t getting bored if you do it well… she’ll instead be anticipating what’s to come, what she’ll feel next, and because of the anticipation each touch will feel heightened, almost like she is losing control of how her body reacts…

Slow sex does not equal boring sex.

Leave a Reply

