These Are The Sex Essentials You HAVE To Take To Uni (Guest Article For Lovehoney.co.uk)

Hey guys, just a shout out to my first article I have written for Lovehoney’s “Sex Advice For Students, By Students” range of blog posts. Lovehoney wanted to have real students offer helpful advice to other students about sex and relationships, especially in regards to student life itself. I am thrilled to have had the opportunity to contribute, especially for my favourite sex store (and I mean that – look how many of their products I have reviewed on this blog)!

Read my first article here:

http://www.lovehoney.co.uk/blog/2016/09/14/sex-essentials-you-have-to-take-to-uni/

Leave a Reply

