What Your Subject Choice Says About Your Sex Life (Guest Article for Lovehoney)

Continuing my involvement with Lovehoney’s Oh! Spot Blog – “Sex & Relationship Advice For Students, By Students” – I did a more light-hearted, less educational article this time. Sometimes it’s fun to just do a silly piece that might not be overly helpful or accurate, but I hope it might raise a smile all the same!

If you wanna see my obviously *highly accurate* analysis of your favourite subject from school, university, wherever, then click the link below!

https://www.lovehoney.co.uk/blog/2017/03/22/what-your-subject-choice-says-about-your-sex-life/

P.S. By all means, let me know how horrendously wrong I am about your subject in the comments below! 😉

Leave a Reply

