REVIEW: YES OB Organic Plant Oil-Based Lubricant

I was very grateful to be chosen in Cara Sutra’s June Round of the Pleasure Panel to be chosen to review this YES OB Organic Plant Oil-Based Lubricant, kindly provided by Sextoys.co.uk. I don’t believe I had ever tried an oil-based lubricant before (not unless you’re counting the couple of Vaseline attempts… don’t judge okay, I was inexperienced and it was a long time ago), so I was eager to see whether it’d be something worth investing in more.

yes plant oil lube 5

If you would like to read my review of this totally natural and organic sex essential, then click the link below!

http://carasutra.com/review/yes-ob-organic-plant-oil-based-lubricant-review/

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

